FIFA World Cup 2018: The entire schedule


  1. The FIFA World Cup 2018 will take place from June 14 to July 15
  2. A total of 32 teams will be competing for the coveted trophy
  3. Hosts Russia take on Saudi Arabia in the opener on Thursday
FIFA World Cup 2018 in Russia will see 32 nations competing for the coveted trophy. Each team has fielded a 23-man squad for the quadrennial event. The tournament starts from June 14 and will continue till July 15.

Courtesy: TOI